Pe scurt:
Ascultă Radio Romania ActualităţiAscultă Live Acum: TOPUL NOSTRU ... MUZICA VOASTRĂ (Continuare) Duminică, 14 August

Cele mai citite

Articole recente



Radio România Actualităţi

27 Noiembrie 2021
Vizualizari: 323
Comentează add

Raed Arafat: Seven southern African states in the red zone



Romania includes several countries in southern Africa in the red zone of states with a high epidemiological risk.

The decision was made following the discovery in this part of the world of a new variant of the coronavirus called Omicron and considered worrying by the World Health Organization.

Head of the Emergency Department, Raed Arafat.

Raed Arafat: Taking into account the warnings received from the WHO and the European Commission, the following states: Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa and Zimbabwe enter the red zone , starting today. For all Romanian citizens, citizens of European Union countries, the European Economic Area or the Swiss Confederation who arrive in Romania from the countries mentioned earlier, the quarantine measure is established for a period of 14 days.

Translated by: Radu Matei


Etichete RomaniaSouthern AfricaCovidEpidemiological RiskRaed ArafatRed Zone

Articole cu teme similare:

Recomandarile editorului:


Candidaţii la preşedinţia Comisiei Europene participã la o dezbatere Eurovision, la Parlamentul European - Video Live